You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive A Blockchain Of Unlimited Opportunities

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I grew my Hive Power through being rewarded on comments as my posts at the time earned so little. Reading and doing 40 well thought out comments per day was my bread and butter and how I started my growth. That was hard core as you don't need to invest financially to succeed as long as you are prepared to work instead.

That's the key right there, well thought out comments that demonstrate that you've read the post and have something worthwhile to add or a question to ask. Little by little those rewards add up and your account starts growing.

I can't think of anyplace either where $0 can grow like it does here, my account is now worth approx $4K and it's all organic growth from a $0 start. I am strongly thinking of selling my chainlink though and putting it all into HBD at 20% APR.

Sort:  

Problem with Chainlink is what happens if the price does a 20x and then what? HBD is not going to $2 so there is no rush. LINK will go up so a little patience and then you can move some over. I have some LINK not loads mind you and will wait.

Sage advise there my friend, thanks for that, I was lucky enough to buy my chainlink for around €0.40 so I've already done well out of it, but it wouldn't be a stretch to see it get back north of €20 again, so I'll take your advise and hold off a while.