You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Goals Creation! .:. #MyHiveGoals 2024

in LeoFinance5 months ago

100K Hive power for 2024 is a great goal and achievable too I reckon, so best of luck with that. I am slowly improving my Hive Power too, next stop 14K Hive Power, but I am not putting my extra earned HBD in there anymore, instead I am banking it all for 20% return and if we get a massive price surge at some stage I might use the 3 days to liquidate that, we'll see...

Well best of luck with all of your targets anyway man, I hope 2024 is a great year for you.

Sort:  

I am not putting my extra earned HBD in there anymore, instead I am banking it all for 20% return and if we get a massive price surge at some stage I might use the 3 days to liquidate that, we'll see...

I'm doing something similar, but seeing HIVE around 33 cents is the offer that is hard to reject... I have some buy HIVE orders opened with my HBD, but the idea is similar to yours... take some profits into HBD and pull out when bad days come back again... :)

but seeing HIVE around 33 cents is the offer that is hard to reject

True story... If it drops to mid twenties I'd buy, but hopefully that doesn't happen

hehehe... You read my mind... My BUY order is in the mid-twenties... just in case if happens... or we have some crazy wick... 😃