Sort:  

where's the ass? #asslions

This lion ain’t got no ass 😅 #blacklions

hehe, I don’t think we have them now lol roaring higher for the #brownlions now

Awesome.

yeah, time to start the fight for the #brownlions

😅 your boss slayer is crying to be black bro. You did good on this #blacklions

Hahaha, I would never make it a black lion man, we are always the #brownlions hahaha

😅 that lion is not brown man. Sleep #blacklions

Hahaha, this man is trying with my final boss Lion, lol

Your final boss lion is cute. That’s all. #blacklions

hehe, thanks for the complement, I am glad for this. Hoping to see your final boss Lion soon 😊 #brownlions

😂 my final boss is refusing to come. He’s too stubborn #blacklions

Nice stuff. I saw something similar to this and wanted to draw it bt opted for something different. You did a fine job.

#brownlions

thanks so much for your recommendation? I am glad to have made it so far here. Let’s make our threads count we need that win. #brownlions

we will win and have fun doing it...

are you also engaging with other brown lions on the timeline?

#brownlions

Yes for sure, I am doing that as well man, #brownlines

good good...my notifications are full but when i sort most of them out i will go through the timeline and engage with more #brownlions

Yeah, that great to know, I also trying to sort the #brownlions out here so we keep up the conversation and threads counting

Great work comrade. I greet you specially!

#brownlions

#brownlions the warrior in the land

Nice add for the #brownlions army

thanks so much, are you part of our Army?

I am, a real #brownlions

Great, we need to get most of our Army on board for this battle, we must emerge as the winner for this #brownlions, let’s make the threads count

Every #brownlions thread count!

yes, but it must be valuable as well. Let’s keep it coming #brownlions