Sort:  

Yes I do, and I still think we are yet to see the best of it.

That's great then, we are hoping to see that as well.

Oh yes, I believe totally in it... It is the future hehe #brownlions

that is good to here, you are in support of that, I also do really accept that as well.

Yeah, we are on the same page

Only those who lacks the knowledge of crypto doubts its capabilities.

Yeah, that is very true, we stay with crypto and make the millions as they sit back and watch us win

Ya of course why not man crypto currencies are awesome :) That's why we are all here on hive and leofinance no? #blacklions

Yeah, cryptocurrencies are nice to invest in. With this fall in the market, I might purchase more of the coins and stack them down

do it or u can wait for more red. I feel we could go to 20k or lower. that will be a great time to buy if you think so :D #blacklions