You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's work on our post tagging.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

If I post about random shit from every day life that's related to finance and crypto what tags should I use and what relevance will these "micro communities" make to such content?
I rarely post about crypto projects.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

You can't go wrong here using finance and crypto as @forexbrokr suggests. after that, tags relevant for your post (whatever those tags should be). After that, the token tags which have priority for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm using the same old tags that I got... I prefer using leofinance instead of finance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you're stuck, just use super high level tags like finance and crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What Forexbrokr said.

Not something to stress to much, just an additional thing we can do. Definitely it is more relevant for specific content about a particular project or topic. But even a couple of high level general tags work for more personal random content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta