You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Not A Crypto Or Real Estate Post, But I've Made Tax Free Money!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Did it ever crossed your mind that your crypto holdings might 10x your real estate in 10 years?

That's how much potential I see in it.

I'm adding #SCRT like a madman lately, have a look into it if you will.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The more research I do the more I agree with you!

There is so much room to grow and expand in various crypto projects!

I havent checked our #SCRT yet. What is the easiest way to learn about and get involved in the project?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Their official page: https://scrt.network/

Check their twitter as well. @mindtrap told me about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are the man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mindtrap is...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta