You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskLeo - ¿Cuándo y cómo te convertiste en un creador de contenido monetizado? | When and how did you become a monetized content creator?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great work you do with your camera. I'm an amateur photographer... I own a Nikon D3500 with a Nikor 18-140 mm lens and have had quite a few photography blogs around here, but unfortunately I haven't took it out lately too much. Nice to see the #askleo initiative grow and also happy to see how many people have shared their story on how they've become content creators.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and I can really say in Hive that I have done well with just photography and music, that camera is legendary in every sense of good, very good! and also that you have a very good lens. I have always liked initiatives like these, and more when they give an example of how good it is, that they encourage you to start and continue making content for these platforms and others. Greetings !!