You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 LEO Mark ACHIEVED!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. Really nice to read posts like this one from people who feel happy about being part of Leofinance, confident and excited for the future. It remembers me of my first weeks in here. It is indeed the best community I've experienced so far. Don't regret any minute dedicated to Leofinance. It will pay off for sure and Toruk will pay you a visit as well. He's generous and often times seems to reward efforts much more than other values a post has. You've put some effort in this post for sure and you shall be rewarded. Don't forget that we're part of a revolution in here and there's more good stuff to come. Keep on being active on Leofinance and Hive on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I’m glad you did noticed the effort on this post.

It took me a lot to write and I ended writing more than 1500 words. After revising and editing I reduced the words to 1358 but it feels great because I never imagined to write this much.

Yes, there a lot of things coming this year. It’s amazing to be here at this moment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta