You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not quite out of the woods yet

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I doubt the stimulus will weigh that much on BTC price appreciation and breaking the $12,000 barrel. Most of the people getting it haven't probably even heard of BTC. My take is that financial institutions are finally realizing that it is indeed worth investing in BTC and won't stay on the sidelines any longer. If BTC repeats its cycles and its short history than we're supposed to have fun beginning by the end of the year or as of 2021, and new ATHs will probably come in the fall of 2021. That's how I see it.

Sort:  

It's a combination for sure. But any time the dollar weakens bitcoin goes up and with more stimulus the dollar will weaken.

with more stimulus the dollar will weaken.

totally right, it's printed money and the more they print the less value it has. I wonder if this crisis and the inflation around it hasn't been intentionally created just to switch to the new money, the digital you know. Otherwise people would probably not embrace it and wouldn't have any incentive to learn about and accept it. I know, sometimes I'm too much into conspiracies 😀