You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 15:05

in LeoFinancelast year

$LEO gradually appreciating. I still remember the good old days when it was $1... I bought my last batch at about $0.4 if I remember correctly, right after I received the UMA airdrop. I don't regret that because I know it will recover.

Sort:  

I bought recently but I remember the batch when I spent 1 ETH to buy 8000 LEO 🙈👀😇

well... I paid probably half an ETH for 3,000 LEO. it is what it is, i bought high, sold cheap... typical crypto mistakes.

still buying. Lowering the avg buying price.

OMG, man no words, Only options now is buying more and hodl, at some point it may recover all the price. I hope that day come and you get more than 10 ETH 😇🙈👀

I hope so. I am buying and holding for sure.

btw what was the price for $LEO and $ETH back then?

how was the hospital going?

8000 Leo wow
So you power up all and get yourself eligible for special NFT?

no. I did that when the price of $LEO was 58 cents. Powered it up yes

I’m short of words. That was bold 🔥

$LEO was way cooler

Good time to accumulate

It wasn't $1 for very long and that was the perfect storm of a new #defi launch when it was just starting to trend up, airdrop for LEO holders and the start of a mega bull run. I see us returning to $0.10 - $0.15 this month as long as...

the ad buy back starts kicking in.

it went as high as $1.2 and from what i remember it held over $1 for quite a while.

i know it will too. Leo is the future. Wish I was here for $1 🤩

Yeah, i held leo around 1 dollars also ,the community has certainly grown

Yeah, the value is going high, and I believe it's will continue to appreciate, I wish I had been in the community for long.

I keep adding and stacking. There are a lot of things going on with $LEO.

Those numbers will be hit again in my estimation. The focus is upon revenue generation and that leads to buy demand.

The bottom is in ;)

I never say that since markets are markets and can do things that are crazy.

That said, the value of $LEO is growing as development and growth takes place.

things ya love to see