You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quite the Correction! :/ I'm glad I just hodl BTC!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats to anyone who sold at $40K or there abouts, but I wouldn't like to predict a point to come back in at!

Well said. I was thinking today how many of these crypto gurus on twitter really nail their trades because if you follow them they seem to be knowing any move BTC is about to make. I'd say they don't. The reason why BTC fell it's simply that it was overbought and such corrections occurred in 2017 as well, multiple occasions, every time the price rebounding and finally peaking at $20,000. Maybe this was just a pause on the road to $400,000. If you don't need to sell your BTC, don't do that and don't try to make more out of it on the way up. Mots fail on that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's so hard to call when were' in uncharted territory!

HODL! I agree!