You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Wrapped LEO V2 | Secure Architecture and Long-Term Plans

in LeoFinance3 years ago

With still a month and a half left in the year, we will be able to make a push towards the $1 mark by year end.

True words my virtual friend.

By the way, will there be a post in the morning with screenshots of how to wrap LEO. Some might have forgotten the way to do that.

Some haven't even tried it in the first place... Will have to read more I guess, I'm kind of left behind when it comes to WLEO technical.

I do know that it is a growth catalyst.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I do know that it is a growth catalyst.

Yes it is. One of the biggest factors is that it provides a great deal of liquidity to LEO, something it does not have right now on Hive-Engine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta