You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k Power!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

There is a light at the end of the tunnel of course, and as I have already commented on some other post on leofinance, I consider that HIVE is currently dipping thanks to people selling it for WLEO.

Regarding to leofinance I am kind of late to the party and don't know much about finances to be honest, but the project seems legit, has perspectives, and looks quite organized and user friendly. I also read that in comparison with Hive as a whole, if you can make that sort of comparisons, LEO is rather centralized. Well... you know what, I don't give a shit.

As long as the centralizing power is doing a damn good job I don't mind not being decentralized. Look at Steem and how many of us were yelling decentralization proud of what we were and what we had and how screwed it got. I said it multiple times on my posts and will say it again, human consciousness is not yet ready for full decentralization, it's simply too immature.

Regarding your HP: congrats! I am not into powering up though and I might be an egoist motherfucker for simply milking and not giving much back, but I do prefer making my rewards worth something palpable. It's crystal clear for me that I am and will always be just a content creator in here and don't plan on changing that any soon.

Hence all my rewards get to my personal wallet for personal spending. I consider highly important for anyone around here to decide exactly what they're offering and expecting from the blockchain and their preferred apps. In my case it is an easy, joyful and quite rewarding way of monetizing my ideas, my thoughts, my hobbies and ultimately my almost daily shared shit. That's my approach towards Hive and its few dapps that I use.

Thanks for welcoming me to leofinance and for the upvotes. Much appreciated.