Total Cruelty. What's with this WLEO dump?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

20201011_120709.jpg

Just a few hours ago when I checked the WLEO price it was sitting quite comfortably at over 26 cents and now...simply bleeding. A 60% dump in the last 24 hours.

That's pump and dump territory if you ask me.I don't know exactly how wrapping works and if that made the price appreciate but the slope the token seems to be slipping on it's definitely a steep one. Have a look 20201011_120724.jpg

26 to 10 cents in just a few hours is hard to digest I know, but there's a long road ahead. What do you guys think, what is causing this massive sell off?

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wleo hack. Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂 whales accumulating at lower prices I guess. I'm a novice in regards of fundamentals for WLEO hence I have no clue what might cause such crashes.

How the fuck can I buy LEO with HIVE. I guess I need to exchange HIVE for SWAP HIVE and I really have no clue how to do it.

Should we buy now, though?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't know. I doubt though if it will dip further.

I dont know, but I just put in a huge buy order. I'm betting it goes right back to 25 cents!
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have that feeling as well. It's too harsh to fall and stay there.