You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-03 17:19

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Good morning @penderis! Thanks for the feedback, it helps a lot!

I'm just trying to optimized my time. I've been doing the Audio-Podcast in English & Spanish (same recording session) and I'm thinking about adding the german verssion as well. I just don't know if is worth the time, do you know what I mean? That is the reason for my poll today.

Again, thanks for your support! #dreemport

!PAL
!CCC
!PGM

Sort:  

Yeah, which is why I say choose a main language, English is "universal" but do proper transcription in Spanish and German so your listeners and watchers can always have a reliable source in their language. Unless you find that doing dual recordings are quicker. Transcriptions can be automated though and tweaked with a service.

Those are great ideas, thanks!

Can you recommend a transcription automation service?

!POB