You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Keep Liquidity On Hand

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I totally agree with you. I learned this as well. In the quick living crypto sphere it's very important to always have some liquidities available. For myself I always keep some Hive, swap.hive ready for things. I also have about 1000 WAX for necessities :-). These assets can be moved around very quickly and cheaply.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

lol I like how 1,000 wax is for necessities ;) haha

This is what I love about tribal dex. I pair hive there with dec. If I need quick cash it takes seconds to pull it, swap it for ltc, and shoot it out.

I can go from hive to spending fiat in just a few minutes now.

The userfriendliness has increased amazingly in the last months and it's true, thanks to hive engine, you can send almost any token to a big exchange and swap in for fiat.

When cub defi launched I was super intimidated by it, and had difficulty navigating, but I tried again recently and the experience there has improved tremendously as well.