You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Staking VS Liquidity Pools

in LeoFinancelast year

That's a good comparision between staking and liquidity providing for SPS.

Personally, I stake about half of my tokens and put the other half into liquidity pools.

I have a similar strategy. I like to grow my stake in the game since it will be necessary to stake on players in the future. I also like to grow my position in the liquidity pools. There is more risk linked to these pools of course but you have also more flexibility. If you want you take everything out in seconds :-)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

If you want you take everything out in seconds :-)

I totally forgot to mention that in my post. Having an option to take your money and run is definitely another advantage of LP.

Thank you.