You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive power up day: My first power up.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

It's nice to see you powering up some hive. By the way, I encourage you to upvote your own post. If it's one post a day this is totally ok :-). Once your posts start to generate some value, you will be able to use this value to increase your hive power. The more hive power, the more your vote will be worth. This will allow you not only to upvote your own post but also posts of your friends. I will give you a little boost to get started ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir, that you visited my account. And thanks again for another tips. I will always bear in mind that. I am so happy now. You made my day.

I would advise against anyone to upvote their own post. Imagine if all the whales upvoted themselves everyday, what would be left in the pool for everyone else?