You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wLEO Hack Drama - My 2c .:. not the end of the world... life goes on .:.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I believe that Leo is strong enough to face this hack and I believe they will be back on track in spite of the set back. So yes, I think that it's a good opportunity to buy some more. Nothing changed about the project in general. Some people lost money but Leo is still Leo and I think it still has the same potential.

Sort:  

True! The whole LEO project on Hive is intact, so there is no damage in the fundamentals... And I have feeling that they will try to fix the part of the losses of investors... Not sure about that, just a feeling... That step will give them even more credibility and positive marketing...

But, lets see what will happen...