You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding DEC As Payment For Nodes & RiftWatchers

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like your analysis of the proposals and I wonder whether the implementation of these would actually help the economy as expected. In my opinion the damage done to investors would more than counterbalance the possible economic advantages. Trust is the most important asset in my opinion and losing the trust of the community could be very bad for the game in general.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

I like your analysis of the proposals

Thanks...

I wonder whether the implementation of these would actually help the economy as expected.

I wonder the same.
There is no way to guarantee the desired outcome.

I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Thanks, I'll keep an eye out for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta