You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing Hardships as Hive's Price Falls

in LeoFinance10 months ago

You had received a warning already by @dlmmqb you decided to ignore the issue at hand and ask him what he thinks about you and your content and then also mute him. On top of it all that you've been unfairly trading votes for a long time, these downvotes are nothing compared, but I'm sure you're well aware.

Sort:  

@acidyo

No, after his warning, I left a message for the B's trail to remove me as soon as possible. It will take some time for him to remove me from the trail. When I received a warning message that day, I removed myself. Please understand that removing from the trail is not in my hands, but must be done manually by the BS.

Okay, that's good to hear but my downvotes still stand, on top of what I said you've also been leasing HP just to increase the selfvoting through vote-trading even more and to make the lease profitable. Who do you think is losing if both the leaser, the platform taking a fee leasing arranging the lease and you profit off of the same deal? The rest of the platform and stakeholders not doing these shitty activities. Shame.

@acidyo

There are no viable options for making the lease profitable. I've done the maths before, and everything is a loss. All I asked for was to increase my influence on the platform and grow my friends, and I have no other benefit. You can calculate taking an HP lease at 11.5% and ending up with a loss.

@acidyo

I apologise for that; I was unaware that following someone's trail is illegal. I've already left the trail, so please stop downvoting me. Thanks.