Sort:  

On top of it all he's not that valued of a Hive author anyway, what he posts can be found daily in r/cryptocurrency or crypto twitter for free. Nor are his contributions to hive through curation that valuable either.

And so you have the moral indecency to suggest that it doesn't matter anyway whether it's right or wrong since in your judgement he's below initial repect to begin with! Not to mention those who do find value in his posts! They too don't deserve your respect either. Who made you fucking god?

If I were you, I'd take a very long break away from it all. That's about the most despicable thing anyone could have ever said. KKK reasoning, live in hive!

I stand by it, he brings very low value to Hive. Go learn what this place is about instead of defending maximizing greedy stakeholders like your life depends on it. What you've written here today is way more ridiculous than anything I may have said about it, including this:

eat shit and fuck off.

A very apropos way of ending. The perfect confirmation that was needed.

Are you all going nuts on discord trying to figure out how to nuke this thread? :D

For what it's worth, you all might not go all that wrong with a good look in the mirror. It could be HIVE's saving grace. And you can take that as good faith advice as I have absolutely nothing to gain by what you do or do not do - remember, I already told you I was out of here. ;-) Cheers.

I agree, had to end it on a good note for you wasting my time here today.

Don't think anyone has tried to nuke this post nor is anyone trying to, edicted doesn't seem to be someone doing shady shit like the doc and he's free to express his opinion on it.