You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

okay I just read the last part, yeah @herbertholmes2, you can sign up here: https://poshtoken.fbslo.net/users (requires hivesigner and a tweet) and if you then share your posts (or other people's) with at least a # or $hive tag you can get curated + earn some poshtokens who'll become actual tokens at some point in the near future! (once we figure out a good usecase for them :p)

Sort:  

Oh boy, I have a Twitter, that I literally only use to troll political arguments. I guess maybe I'll have to reformat it hahaha. I'll check it out! I didn't know it was an acidyo project :)

Ya, no ninjamine and most hive stuff that still gets shared but if the users aren't registered gets burned daily so should make for a healthy distribution!