Sort:  

lol when did you notice that?
I was going to troll you with @antacid

antacidpun.jpg

lol, my gf noticed it randomly and thought it was a squatter or someone hoping i'd mistype when sending funds, then i noticed the recovery and figured it was you after i noticed you creating a bunch of accounts the other day. XD

Have fun, lol. @antacid is funny, ngc still takes the price with @flacidyo tho.

LOL I could never out-troll the ultimate troll.
#trollolol

Would have never made so many troll accounts if I thought I'd run out.
Oops. Guess I'll just have to power up more stake. kek.

also I claimed at least a dozen accounts that are way more troll and embarrassing than that. Can you believe no one took @racist? lol, so bad.

lol, i might claim a few novelty ones at some point.

Right now in the process to set our ocd accounts up with hiveonboard for some onboarding initiatives with good incentives starting off january strong hopefully.

I'm actually pretty mad I wasted so many accounts in the beginning when I had like 500-1000 and I thought I could never run out... lol