You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After dedicating 5.5 years to Hive/Steem, I've been informed by KING ACIDYO that I added no value

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't nuke anything, I started adding my downvote on top of the others which most already zero'd him based on what he's been saying about Hive and his intentions which negatively affect it. Someone who's been rewarded well for years, even though he's also provided value to it, shouldn't instantly turn 180. It's not a good look for him nor for the people he's supported as it seems it's all about rewards.

Selfvoting comments, especially short ones saying "welcome" has been frowned upon in forever, voting trails are free to join or delegating your HP to curation projects. Doesn't mean you should get a higher APR than others who don't self-vote their comments no matter the size of your vote. How is what I'm saying entitled?

Sort:  

Someone who's been rewarded well for years, even though he's also provided value to it, shouldn't instantly turn 180.

If you actually read any of the posts or comments I've written to you (or about centralization and censorship on Hive over the years) you'd know there was nothing instant about it. I've wanted to leave for years, but been talked into staying by community, time after time.

It's not a good look for him nor for the people he's supported as it seems it's all about rewards.

Hey, there's a whole section in the post that you're commenting on about this specific nonsensical baseless claim of yours.

Just try to act honestly, for like 5 minutes maybe?