The Last Tango in Cryptocurrencies ...

in LeoFinance2 years ago

COMICA20221111_090858_6814028009336376417.jpg

The global economic crisis continues to deepen and grow. Governments are trying to colonize countries they deem powerless for their own interests. The more they do, the worse they get. Under normal circumstances, as the current economic system deteriorates, the demand for assets with limited supply must increase. Precious metals such as gold, silver and Bitcoin-led cryptocurrencies ….

But this has not happened so far ...

All financial instruments are in a correlation for the first time in history…

As I mentioned in my previous articles, it is good for these cryptocurrencies in the short and medium term, but it is harmful in the long term... Negative news in the markets; most importantly, the liquidity problem of the FTX stock exchange ... I do not count the central banks anymore ... They printed so much money that they started to think about cryptocurrencies ...

Is The Bullish Coming ... ? I mentioned it at the end of November in my article named … I recommend you to review …

There is a very favorite word …

The darkest moment is when the light is closest

Summary of the latest events in the cryptocurrency markets; Can we buy Bitcoin at $14000...? to make excuses for them.

BTCUSDT_20221111_082135.jpg

As seen in the one-day price chart, the downtrend has been broken. It will be re-tested several times to confirm this. Meanwhile, investors will try their last chance...

My Last Words; My friends, I think you have finished or are about to finish your preparations for the mega bull season to come … It is time to start thinking about what levels to place stop-loss orders on the cryptocurrency you are investing in … I hope good luck to all my friends … Good Luck …

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta