You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-25 18:25

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Every stumble is a stepping stone. You need progress, not perfection💪

#hive #actifit

Sort:  

Hello actifit xD I want to use an old phone that I don't use for actifit, since I wanna go run but the insecurity makes me not want to risk my current phone.
I have not been able because it asks me for my phone to have a working SIM.
Is it the app that requires it or could it be my phone messing with me?

hello @tsunsica no the app doesn’t require for a SIM it seems to be your phone messing around😁

hey @tsunsica after checking with the dev yes you will need SIM to run actifit app

Thanks for checking! I'll find one then, I didn't want to move the SIM from the other phone or get a new one if it wasn't the app hehe.

hahaha I get you. Wish you all the best @tsunsica stay safe and be fit💪