You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we need influencers to promote Hive?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks a lot. The subject just struck a nerve with me. I have seen a lot of promising personalities only to come and go when the price is convenient to them. Even after the community has been giving them a boost more than the average user could get adn in the end it's all just yield farming. Not everyine is this, I'm sure people get tired too.

I avoid talking about this in groups as a group of people only have ideas and no single personality to work with. I mean everyone would be watching everyone so people that never understood the subject would just assume the complicated stuff sorts out eventually. 1 on 1 onboarding gives people more room to be free and feel wanted. It's an inefficient way to on-board compared to mss campaigns but I would rather have high retention than high turn over.