Sort:  

I have discord

What's you discord name and 4 digit number at the end so I can reach you there? I'm planning to just setup a group chat over it than DM individually.

Dragokazo #9606

Nice plan... Mine is below

Kenechukwu Ezeme#1086

Group chat perfect! :D

They sent their keys over via beechat on peakd. Sent you a message

I responded in bee chat. I'm a bit confused how we are operating with this. I think it's appropriate for us to all gather in a group chat setting, not one on one.

peakd beechat works for me, can't do discord.

I have sent you beechat, and also @dragokazo @kenechukwu97 and @hazmat
The exact same messages. If you doubt it, you can message one another and confirm or screenshot the messages I sent out. Think about who you want to nominate as the holder and remember that it's possible for this to take more time figuring out the combinations. I can't seem to add some people on discord but talking on beechat here works. Peakd.com

I am there now.

I have received the 10 digits sent via memo.

What's the next step?
I haven't used Beechat before, but my discord is working well.

Kenechukwu Ezeme#1086

We need to have the 5 parts and then see how to combine it

Use peakd.com and then see I sent you Beechat messages. Sanjeevm and Drago already gave me their parts. Now waiting for you and @hazmat

Okay... What if I send mine the same way we got it.

I will encrypt and send as memo.

Sounds good?

Done ✌️

From the the looks of it @hazmat has the 1st position
@kenechukwu97 has the last position
@dragokazo has the 2nd position
@sanjeevm or me has the 3rd or 4th position keys. I'm leaning on my key position as the 4th one.

Work in progress 🤛