You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Buy Into FOMO: That Is Scarcity Thinking

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well this hits hard like a lesson I needed long overdue. I never had the right words to put the thoughts into while reflecting on what I've been doing on the markets. When I find myself feeling late and missing the train I end up not going feeling happy I didn't chase, until the train went higher and then my own decision making gets questioned as to whether I did the right thing or not.

It is a fact there will be more opportunities out there. I've seen some undervalued projects that can give out the same results over the course of the long term and relatively safer even. What you said gives me a bit of confidence that my decision to not give in to FOMO has some sense. I knew this already but sometimes it takes a little affirmation to be at ease when not giving into temptation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta