You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Crypto and Blockchain Technology Has Impacted My Personal Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Do you already have a life insurance or investing passively on stocks? Might need to consider starting those while you're still young and treat those are your retirement fund.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I already have a life insurance and I bought a parcel of land 3 years ago to be developed. So far, those are my responsibilities. Stocks will be later on when I have enough to spare.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If your life insurance also includes investing on mutual funds, you already have that covered. What do you plan on doing with the land?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I chose VUL so it will also act as an investment. As for the land, I might build a house on it and have it for rent. I don't know yet. 😄

VUL is ok. As for planning to build a house on that land, depends on the location, is it near the city, school, tourist spot, factory, or with usual high traffic?