My Start to DCity! DaBeast’s City!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I decided I had to try DCity as I love Splinterlands So much, and had heard some amazing things about DCity & the great passive income you can make from it! Also I was sort of a legend in Sim City and even moreso in Roller Coaster Tycoon where I won the first ever Official content from Rollercoaster Tycoon where I got a signed copy of the game and poster signed by creator, on top of a bunch of other prizes. I also was featured on the site I remember, but it was so long ago Lol!

799F48E5-9CCA-4FC3-95EC-101B647662C2.png

So as you can see I have a nice little city to start off. I have my population up to 95, with a 40 income and 76 popularity. I feel this is a good start. Any and all advice, criticism, or praises are highly appreciated!

I am looking forward to working on building up my city and I know it is going to be some great fun and hopefully can get some nice passive income too!

2FEA3ACB-E70A-4592-BCBB-3EF92E8473DC.png

Here is a complete breakdown on my current 11 different card types. I am planning on getting some technology going and getting some more housing, popularity, and income while keeping crime down. Wish me luck and any input would be great too! I look forward to sharing and connecting with people who are building cities too!


One Luv,

AdamDaBeast

Thanks For Visiting AdamDaBeast's Blog here on Hive!
I Love That You Came to Visit, and Look Forward to Connecting With You & Talking Business, Finance, Crypto, and Life!

Join All The Amazing Action Over at Hive Today Using My Referral Link:
Join Hive Now!

Join All The Amazing Action at Splinterlands while earning Crypto and Prizes through my referral link to get the best deals around:
Join Splinterlands Now!

I Also Recommend You Check Out LeoFinance.io & 3Speak.Online

Sort:  

Welcome, hold on to your seat its gonna be an exciting ride.

Congratulations @adamdabeast! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!