Finding Larry the Postman 5/2/2024

Hello everyone. How are you doing?

I found Larry the Postman in 6 places today! Please scroll down to see the sites I surfed and proof of surfing by myself below.

Larry the Postman

Happy Cinco de Mayo All 🌮 🌮
Image from Pixabay

By Hunting for Larry the Postman we get tickets into the weekly or daily drawing to win ALIVE tokens! Because I surfed 6 sites today I got into the drawing with 6 tickets. I have 6 chances to win ALIVE Tokens!

You also get credit for posting on the communities with the tags #LarryIsAlive #AliveAndThriving #WeAreAlive 😊🌟👍

Please join in on the fun with the #LarryIsAlive contest!

See my screenshots below for examples of how you should take your screenshot and the sites to surf. You can surf just 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 or all 6 sites or just 2 or 3 sites to get into the draw to win ALIVE tokens!

I WILL POST INSTRUCTIONS BELOW MY SCREEN SHOTS TO HELP YOU GET STARTED. IF YOU DO NOT BELONG TO ANY OF THE SITES PLEASE JOIN MINE BELOW. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

1 CTPX
https://img.inleo.io/DQmcf5ejsTqHymU7CUR2S3R3ECa3UPt3FEMErHn4STtiVUG/2024-05-02%20(2).png
**2 **FREE ADVERTISING FOR YOU

3 INFINITY TRAFFIC BOOST
https://img.inleo.io/DQmZNVQEznNXUAjd9w8SsZcebD5C2Xe7bWKUftYbG85D7Xo/2024-05-02%20(1).png
4 LEADS LEAP
https://img.inleo.io/DQmPBV1kYh7BJpFKoUE1trYAcB1gc6bG9fKUVqi56emsmaW/2024-05-02%20(4).png
5 LIST NERDS

6 TRAFFIC AD BAR

I copied and pasted the instructions for Larry the Postman Hunt from my blog post Larry the Postman Hunt 4/24/2024 . I will also post the instructions below.

Now I would like to tell you about how I found Larry the Postman on 6 of my surfing sites! (You can't really see Larry on your surfing sites but we are surfing for tickets in to the ALIVE token contest.) The Larry Hunt or Finding Larry the Postman is a game to help us advertise the websites below and help us get new members onto our sites.

So please join in the fun. You can also be entered into the weekly contest to win some ALIVE tokens! Each site you surf and post here will be counted as a ticket entered for you into the weekly contest for ALIVE tokens.

Join each of my surfing sites below. There are 6 sites that I suggest are the best places for website traffic around. All that is required for #LarryIsAlive contest is surfing one site for the ALIVE token draw.

The required pages surfed is not that much. I always surf more than needed if I possibly can.

Take a screen shot of your pages surfed like I did for my surfed pages ABOVE - FURTHER UP THE PAGE. The screenshots of your pages surfed are proof to get a ticket into the contest.

REQUIREMENTS

1 CTPX - Task - Surf 20 pages or more.

2 FREE ADVERTISING FOR YOU - Task - Complete 10 ad views in total or more.

3 INFINITY TRAFFIC BOOST - Task - Surf 10 ads or more.

4 LEADS LEAP - Task - Surf 10 ads or more.

5 LIST NERDS - Task - Click on 10 emails or more.

6 TRAFFIC AD BAR - Task - Surf 25 ads or more.

Surf 6 if you want 6 tickets or surf 5 or 4 or 3 or 2 or 1. All that is required to surf is 1 site , and that's how many tickets you get into the weekly draw.

Here are some more basic Instructions for Larry the Postman Hunt. And double check the instructions please in case I missed something or ask me 😊 by leaving a comment below. Don't forget to add CTPX to the list of places to surf. You can also contact @flaxz for instructions and help.

Please also Subscribe to the Alive Chat Newsletter and meet other members of the Alive Tribe! There are some very helpful tips in the ALIVE Chat Newsletter!

Have a great rest of the week and weekend, and enjoy reading about how to get into the Larry is Alive weekly contest.

Barb 🌟👍🌟
#LarryIsAlive

🔼🔼 🔼 🔼 ** SCREENSHOTS OF MY PAGES SURFED ON 6 SITES ABOVE INSTRUCTIONS.**

Please See My 6 sites above where I surfed to get into the Weekly ALIVE Token contest. I took a screen shot from each site I surfed with a DATE STAMP for proof of finding Larry The Postman/ surfing the sites required.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @adcreatordesign, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much @lukeisalive @maddogmike 🌟😊👍 !BBH !CTP