MY INTRODUCTION INTO HIVE

in LeoFinance24 days ago

Hello hive community ☺️. Its really been a while, i was very active before i had some issues and lost my phone in the process and access to my other hive account. You could check it out @prezzie. Going further to the purpose of this post, more like my reintroduction 😏.

My name is Nwaka gift ifeoma. I'm a Nigerian 😊. Proudly black and beautiful.
These are some of my pictures

I enjoy cooking, content creation especially vlogs and short reels, dancing, watching crime documentaries, learning new and profitable stuff.anything fun basically and adventurous ☺️.
I dislike dishonesty and being fake. Just be you . I also admire profitable friendships.
I basically love blogging about, life experiences, food,fun etc.
Im a student of federal university of technology owerri, Nigeria. Im a student of forensic science department to be precised. Im so happy to be back on this community again i cant wait to explore☺️. Thanks for reading.