Sort:  

What damaged your boots. They look fine to me

My brother,i was scammed I got new boot 3 month ago with #12k but the boot get old and damage that same month.

Honestly I need good money to get new one

sorry about that, maybe you should get a better and trusted vendor that gives you boots with warranty. there are a lot of fake things in the market currently

#brownlions

Honestly, and this is my second time of falling into a victim

sorry about that mate. 12k no be beans to dey loss like that. me sef go vex

#brownlions

Honestly, but did you believe when I was in cross river last year for my service, the boot I order from jumia last longer for 8 month.

wawu...that is of better quality. why did you not order another one from the same vendor?

#brownlions

Whats bad about them? They look as good as new to me!

No, I'm craving to get this particular one

Ahhh got it. Yea, they look amazing! I hope you get them soon

Yea I will share them once I got a new one.

Competition is ahead of me

What competition is that?

Bet9ja football competition

Cool. In which country does that take place?

Those aren't yours are they?

Not mine I just keep the picture so I could get something like this.

You be agba na
You go run am

Ajeh, e go sup my brother

Gbayi
,👏🏿👏🏿🫱🏿‍🫲🏾

So you're brother?

Yoruba precise?

Aye

I'm igbo though, na this eko wengele I don day all my life 😂
#brownlions

Wow this is so cool and beautiful if I can use the word, I love the colour combination #brownlions

Really? okay I want you to get me that. Haahah 😂😂😂😂

Haha coming right up!

Okay I will keep waiting dear.

Sure

Yes I'm waiting, Neoxian queen with lot of bags.

Ahhh you say? Neoxian what? Which lots of bags?

Keep waiting and never stop waiting 😅

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 see weining ooo

Oh yes 😅 just keep waiting

As instructed I will keep waiting for the queen to show up

This boots look so dope. Is it an Adidas?

Yes it's addidas

It looks sleek. I'll have to get an adidas boot as well

Oh you played football?

Oh yep, I love playing as a right back. I like helping in the attack but then I love to defend too

Oh I like player like that, when you played from back and make an assistant like Arnold from Liverpool you're quite a good player.

Well I wouldn’t say good😂, but am trying.

Wow, it still looks intact and usable, good luck in that man

Thanks my friend, as you leave football for us, let us continue playing nah

Yeah, football is really a nice game, and I always feel different anytime I enter the pitch. There is more fun in that man, all the best in that. Follow your passion and talent and let the people see it in you.

Thanks my fellow.

You are always welcome

purple is my most favorite color