The Power of Hard Work: Consistent Effort Leads to Progress, Progress Leads to Rewards

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Image created on adobe stock

Hi everyone, checking my activities on thread and other areas on hive today, I see that the last 4 days are not impressive at all. I was a little lazy between these days to give more and work hard to get to the top, honestly I don't know what's wrong but I know I'm not much of a lazy person when it comes to strive for progress.

Today's rankings on Zealy quest made me understand that success is what everyone strives for, yes we all want to be at the top of the leaderboard, but not everyone knows how to achieve it. I remember one time @anomadsoul said “that there is still a time, you don't need to rush so you don't rush out of the game in a hurry”. I just understand this statement, not that I rushed, but I was a little behind for a few days, which really brought me down in the rankings.

Hard work is a critical part of success, I'm sure anyone reading this will understand that it's not glamorous, it's not easy, but it's necessary. Honestly, our consistent efforts are what lead us to progress and achievement in life, of course hard work alone is not enough.

We must spend time and effort to achieve something significant. My slow progress isn't because of my laziness, it's because I don't have the time to put in the effort, show up every day and claim my quest. If I had shown up in the hours where I feel like I can't and push myself to the limit, I would be on top there.

And as it turns out, hard work isn't just about getting ahead, it's about making progress in every aspect of our lives. So there is strength in hard work and consistent effort, these are the two aspects that lead us to progress.

So let's keep strive for progress!