You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

in LeoFinancelast year

It's been three months since my mom died and same three months ago, my younger brother had a fatal accident that nearly claimed his life, fast-forwards to today, I've lost two grandparents, lost my emergency funds, and am currently sick with peptic ulcer.

WTF?!?!!?. Bro, I head no idea. I've been so busy with real life shit these past months that I haven't consumed much content as I should and didn't even realise if you'd posted about any of this stuff.

I'm so sorry to hear all the stuff that's happened/happening to you! I totally understand what it means to have to spend a large amount, if not all, of your money to help family. I had a similar issue this year where I had to liquidate a lot to help out with family health issues. I myself had a health episode earlier in the year which I've now mostly recovered from, thankfully.

I wish you the best bro. Keep moving forward. 🙏

Sort:  

Yeah, I know you've been busy with a lot of real life things. Adulting is never easy and sincerely I understand, I guess a lot has been happening and sometimes it's easy for others not to know. Yeah I read about your issues too, it's crazy to lose it all especially for health issues.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta