You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A book or a dress? I wonder if I made the right choice

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

I think you made the right choice buying the book instead of the dress. Like you said, the knowledge you'll get will give you more Icecreams πŸ˜… and many more dresses.

I have always known that it is good to practice giving. It is good to share, not only when it is much on you but also even the little you have. Congrats for having the book right now, I hope to read more from it from you in your posts. Haha

Sort: Β 

Oh wow, my lovely @adoore is supporting me. Thanks ma'am. πŸ™ˆπŸ₯°

Thanks too for sharing your thoughts on the giving spot. I hope you get to read it when I share the lessons too.

Hey, I hope you're doing great with creating posts on your blog daily? Or should I send you lollipop as a source of motivation and encouragement? πŸ™ƒπŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

Hahaha, you have delayed the lolipop for so long. Bring it already. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

Of course I enjoyed reading the book from your post and I hope to follow along, however whenever I pass a book shop, I will look for it.

Have a lovely Saturday dearie

Hahaha, you have delayed the lolipop for so long. Bring it already. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

Haha, here, have some lollipop 🍭🍭, how many do you want? 🍑 🍑 Do you want more sweets? 🍬🍬

Enjoy and stay motivated @adoore-eu ❀️❀️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

You too, have a lovely weekend too, thanks 😘😘

I appreciate them all. So much to lick here. Hahaha

Hehehehe.... You are welcome πŸ’žπŸ’ž