Cryptobrewmaster: Pretty nice week 2 ongoing.

+ 271 CBM and 3 Hive)

I do recognize that the game developers asked not to consider the game as an investment, but this chain is decentralized, so I will follow my own path! (not financial advice)

Week 1 balance 16599 CBM
Week 2 balance - 16746 CBM

Bought CBM and updated my Balance - 66628 CBM

So now heading closer to Thursday morning, participating in Busy Bee event, mostly by finish now (speeding out quests with CBM) + brewing a lot of beer on Wednesday evening and selling them immediately brings me the reward of 3 Hive (lol nice) and a pack

That hopefully brings me to the Busy Bee \ Top Manufacturer rewards list.

image.png

Current balance is

image.png

so it's + 271 (some saying that economy is broken, and breaking it by selling cheap not the best idea 😆🤣😂))

image.png

Have a great week everyone!

Supporting @cryptobrewmaster as my Witness

Vote

Grab my link to get a free welcome bonus

https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=aed77ade1ff94d9f8fdd50653a7022d1&code=AlphaBonus

Sort:  

I would love to know how to produce beer faster in this game.

Possibly when that method of upgrading the brewery will be implemented. Until then, it seems we have to wait. Cheers🙂.

for now only by pressing finish now

Still struggling with this game... All I can do is create some common mats, look for some other ones, craft crappy 5 CBM beers, rinse and repeat. Ive earned a grand total of 60CBM which is like 50 times less what I earn everyday in Dcity. Sigh. Definitely miss something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @aeneasrepublican! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP