Building Crypto Assets With Trust

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @afridany

Hello friends, good morning, have a good day.

BERLIAN.png
Friends, as usual I will always open posts with stories. This is the beginning of the story I found Hive and Leofinance. That day I was sitting in a study. My friend just sold the Hive, he was so happy. He asked me do I have any hive tokens for sale, I told him I don't have any. Until finally, he asked me to play on Hiveblog.

I'm trying to register, and make a post. The first day I made a post to get a positive value, as much as $ 1. I see this as invaluable value for a beginner like me. I followed some seniors who had been playing at Hive for a long time, and seeing how much they got in value, I agreed to always build Hive.

It wasn't long before I noticed on the Hive platform, especially in the Leofinance community, how many people are making a fortune here? I tried it. And it turns out that I still get the attention of some curators, I think this is a good opportunity.

Friends why do I believe that this Hive and Leofinance will make us rich? This question might make us curious? First is the world has shifted to a beautiful future, the world will not be able to realize by the criminals. Where the role of crypto will change the future of the world for the better, and I believe the first time Steemit and Steem founded by Satoshi Nakamoto are part of making people successful in the world.

He even plans such as eradicating all poverty for the community. That's why Hive is here and various other platforms, such as Leo, are also participating in developing crypto.

In decades, and in the last century when medium of exchange was simply not available, people exchanged currency with coins, one of the oldest coins in history being from Lydia in the 7th century BC. Thinkers have always devised how to make it easier for humans to possess valuable things with other objects, and how to make them transact is to build a symbol on the coin as Yuval Noah Harari wrote in his Sapien.

At that time, the people of the era also built a life with the belief of barter. When the economy has not been fully controlled by any binding financial system. The ancestors provided food productivity and exchange such as what can be eaten, sago which is processed into flour, and fish in the sea, as well as tamarind, vegetables, fruit and so on. They will exchange what can be used as a source of life. And today how are we going to build crypto?

When we trust each other and build a civilization of prosperity, trust is one of the best ways to develop both coin and virtual. Let's build trust in Hive and Leofinance, then prosperity will be created.

Meanwhile to create prosperity on earth, we must avoid war criminals, who like to loot, steal and rob. The decision crypto is present in a decentralized system is one of the best solutions to avoid crime, where the password can be controlled by the owner, while the sum of the numbers is only ours. Computerization will always maintain the health of the whole in a world of complete prosperity.


How we will build crypto into an important Asset:

Crypto can be used as a universal medium of exchange like money. By turning crypto into a medium of exchange, we can turn objects into land, build houses and invest stocks.

Trust: with crypto we can build trust without any political, power and religious barriers. Because crypto is free and decentralized. We only boast of our Hive and Lion logos at Leofinance.

I think, this is all I can say in today's post, may friends always be with crypto and always be successful and prosperous for our lives, greetings and thanks for visiting my blog. Please leave your comments, if you have something to say. Hope it is useful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta