Here's My Plan To Build A House With Crypto

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @afridany

Hi friends in the Leofinance community, I hope you are always healthy. I wish you blessings on this auspicious day.


Dear friends, I want to tell you a little about my life. You might even feel the same way if your living conditions were the same as mine. Did you know that if you lack the economy, then life in the household will not be harmonious?

Every morning my wife yells at me, and if she opens my wallet and sees that it's empty, then I don't get coffee and breakfast, even though she has money to buy. A wife is very sensitive to money, even very careful in spending money for shopping. So, from that I concluded to make more money and get rich in Crypto. I am sure that Crypto will bring blessings and prosperity to all of us.

As I've loved before in a read post (https://leofinance.io/@afridany1234/can-crypto-build-me-a-house), that I've been pressing on all this time. I don't have an established business, so I need to start it at Hive, or Leofinance.

Within a year my wife strongly urged me to build a house. I don't know where to start. If only I had a piece of land, maybe I could build a hut. But I have nothing. In my country's social status, I am one of the recipients of the hopeful family's social assistance. So, I can make a living off of my daily salary to eat, and once a month we get a contribution of IDR 300,000 to get benefits from the government. So I have no savings.

At this moment I am excited again at Leofinance and Hive. After my post yesterday got grades from friends I think this is a good opportunity for me to develop my talent here. I hope all do not falter to support me. I'm also very good for commenters like @ph1102, he seems to be setting a fire for me so I can continue to create content.

Friends, in my opinion, Leofinance is a very appropriate job for people like me. And you know, out there right now in my country there is no longer any source of wealth that can be extracted for a decent living. Where during this pandemic many companies went bankrupt and lost. Finally, we have to find a daily wage to make the kitchen steam. This is what makes me vacuum to find a lot of money.

You may not believe it, but if you read on the internet about Indonesia, news of the impact of the economic recession has resulted in the number of employees being laid off. Not to mention the death toll from Covid-19. This is a history of sinking into a humanitarian crisis after the one I experienced.

HOW DO I BUILD A HOUSE WITH CRYPTO IN LEOFINANCE...???

I have planned, every day if friends give me value I will collect as much crypto as possible. Then I will invest and buy a piece of land. I think, friends will not help help. Later, I will create a master plan, and present everything with architectural designs from Leofinance, or Hive.

I will help all logos in this community as part of my home, what do you think?

I think that this design will inspire all if we succeed in building and motivating the community. As you know, I will be a joy to whoever supports me. And I will share on social media that the world community has come to change the earth's population with Crypto. And people will move on to advance crypto. Without us knowing everything in our environment has changed, do you agree? Please leave your comments.

I think that's enough for now, for this post, tomorrow I will continue to progress together. Regards. Thank you for visiting my blog.

**THANK YOU **

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wish you all the best with your plan house and with your wife. Blessing

@menzo, thank you. God bless you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello Dany, I wish you well in your plans. Please can you upload your cover image again, it isn't loading well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@hodlcommunity, Sorry, server error. I have to do it again

Congratulations @afridany1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

We all are becoming our own million dollars businesses on Hive.

The key is to show up each day and keep building. It all piles onto each other. It starts slowly but can pick up after a couple years. No matter what the starting point, people can get rewarded.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep building and keep your hopes up, things that could happen here are only limited to ones imagination

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta