Introduce Me Afridany

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi Hivers
Regards.

Introduce my name is Afridany, I'm from Indonesia. I live in an inland village, namely Aceh Pidie, an archipelago where internet access is pretty good for being able to play.
IMG_1147.JPG
I already have a wife named Rona, she is a girl of Acehnese descent. And has been blessed with three children, one son and two daughters. Now Everyday I work as a barber, and I also like to write. In addition, I also love the world of photography. And from writing I've published novels.
122023639_145395970631006_9056264112145298084_o.jpg
Meanwhile, apart from the above routines and activities, I'm now trying to play on Hiveblog. That's where I got to know the Leo Finance Community. I think, I will try to join this community, where later I will get new knowledge from friends or the right mentor for me to get a financial assessment. I also think that I will get something different from this community, and can learn a lot from all of you. That's why I introduced myself so that my friends can help me later.
IMG_1240.JPG
Friends, let me add a little, that I like to drink coffee. In my country people find time in the cafes to drink coffee, it has even become a culture to drink coffee together. Hopefully I can also invite friends in this Community to have coffee with me here. This is all I can say for this introductory post, I thank you.


Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_9.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome afridany1234!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @afridany1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hello @afridany1234 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello afridany
I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !