Stop, Send HBD to Indodax because of the Danger of Fraud

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello Leofinance Lovers

Six days ago I sent HBD from my Hiveblog account to indodax, but unfortunately it turned out that my steps were wrong. I was very disappointed when I found out that my HBD was not logged into the market account. This is one of the bugs I've been working on. So, therefore I advise my friends not to do that.

indodax.png
Friends, you can see from the picture I posted below, that sending HBD to Indodax is not the right move, but it will burn your Hive. Even though the Indodax market system suggests or sends a memo to you, I don't believe that your HBD will be lost and not returned.

Screenshot_1.png

Not all markets are well received, especially in my country of Indonesia. However, there is a very interesting question in my mind, whether other Markets like Bittrex or Blogtrades will return our Crypto after making a wrong transfer, this is very strange. Why HBD has entered their Hiveblog, but unfortunately I did not receive it.

I'm like a fraud committed by Indodax, so I don't get my own coins, even though I have collected some crypto long ago. I played in a nest Community, and early in the morning started checking, how much I got today. Coin is the result of my photography work in various places that I explore.

So far I believe that Crypto will bring me to a glorious prosperity,
which will be a gap of glory for me, when I get a lot of Crypto. I can travel, and buy various household needs. That night, I almost cried, considering my reduced HBD count, and I didn't receive it in my wallet.

Thus, I would like to ask all of you, what should I do to save HBD, where to sell it from Hive so that I can exchange it to Rupiah from my country. I've read several articles on the internet, but no definite explanation.

On the other hand, I also want to ask all of you, whether on this Leofinance platform, we will get a beautiful enlightenment for the future. I trust people too much, and I think that what I'm doing with honesty is the economic philosophy of getting rich. Am I still wrong if I rely on honesty at Leofinance.


I said that the freedoms that I got decentralized wouldn't make us, but it turns out it's everywhere. I've put a lot of energy into what I want in economics, but why is there really such a system of capitalization here.

People in the outside world have felt they live happily with their wealth. Referring back to the economic philosophies, is it true that honesty only makes us poor?


Unfortunately, I suggest that in this space, we will not commit such a thing as fraud. I believe that lately the world economy will be stronger with honesty. born many creative people without doing plagiarism, they are here to give brilliant ideas. Nothing but proof that the right data sources will provide opportunities to produce economic scholars on this platform.

It has been proven to fail, even though he has a lot of money. How can Afghan President Ashraf Ghani be given away with cash, does that mean anything to him? I also thought, what if we develop a platform on the internet and a massive application to no longer use paper money for shopping. We will pay for coffee with Crypto, in the markets there is an active market that provides cashier drawers with crypto currency payments. I am happy with the happiness of living people no longer need to carry paper money to buy.


With the crypto drawer, we no longer fret about robberies, and such scams. Maybe this is all I can review for now, at another time I will reconnect. Thank you for my post, hopefully useful.


Screenshot_9.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta