You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Small Businesses Operate During the Lockdown in Greece

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The small business closures are an attack on the middle and working class if you ask me. These small business can operate safely! And you've just proven this, even if it means booking appointments, or a limited number of customer in a physical shop at one time, it's controlled and safe.

p.s. I also love dealing in cash, no receipts, no intermediaries. I guess it's this reason that people like us love crypto because it can open up these possibilities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

p.s. I also love dealing in cash, no receipts, no intermediaries. I guess it's this reason that people like us love crypto because it can open up these possibilities.

true! I think the business owners and us the buyers wouldn't mind paying a little bit more expensive for the receipt but the thing is the taxes are out of this world that's why nobody is paying when he got a chance. It's completely unbalanced and not only that, they don't even use the taxes for the sake of people because the politicians are corrupted in my country at least

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta