[Eng-Esp] On track with my 2021 goals // Sobre la marcha en mis metas del 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

PicPlus_1614623527730.png

Hi Hivers 💓

I'm very happy to share with you this post 🤗

Since the month of May that I joined Hive I have been doing my content with a Samsung j2 Prime cell phone which by then already came with enough failures since I had a good time with him, we have done so far a great team but I limited the quality of my work because although everything was updated it had no capacity for anything, just if I had downloaded the WhatsApp app because neither read and SD memory I invested money to repair it and nothing so as everything in life meets its cycle was time to change equipment 💪

A short time ago I published one of my goals of the financial plan for this year 2021 which was to invest in technology to buy a PC or failing that a high-end phone equipment, with good capacity, excellent resolution camera so it was necessary to save.

And I'll be honest with you, before for me a phone with a good camera was enough because I like the photos to look sharp, now thanks to Hive has taken me out of the comfort zone and my aspirations are going big if it were not for Hive I do not think I would have invested in a phone with the value of the one I just gave me.

I started in January to save part of my earnings as a manicurist with it I gathered about $ 100 which would be an amount of 340,000 COP (COP means Colombian peso).

With this amount I bought a second phone, or bought a simple equipment, the other option was to continue saving because the first two meant the risk of acquiring an equipment that soon failed or one of low capacity and later have to return to make another investment, so we decided to continue saving as my husband would also contribute to it.

But this month they started to send my husband offers and promotions from his phone operator since he has been with them for six months.

So over the weekend we decided to go for a walk and see what equipment they had available, prices, promotions and what financing plans they were offering.

We arrived at the place and they offered us a 4, 6 or 8 months financing, we could choose the amount of months to finance so we did the math and decided on the equipment that had 128gb and is very fast, we compared prices and decided on this one that has a cost of $350 (1.300.000 COP) with everything and the interest of the financing.

With the amount we had we could give the down payment as we still had to continue saving this offer attracted us because with just paying the down payment they gave us the equipment and we continue paying the rest monthly, and my old equipment was already expiring (laughs) really no longer gave for more.

So I chose the Xiaomi redmi Note 9, and with this equipment I can improve the quality of my content for the hive, as well as create better images, digital art, join discord and much more, is an excellent team that will bring me positively for my posts and videos I thank God first, my husband, to me and last but not least to Hive that drives and motivates us to think big and the value of the investment because this gift more than a luxury I see and feel it as my best investment and also because I deserve it, we all always deserve the best and more if we put love, perseverance, and focus.

And I just discovered that I can recharge my phone rent with Crytpomonedas here in Colombia as well as buy technology equipment is likely to finish paying the rest with my earnings from the hive so as I make the first transaction I will share my experience 🤗 (it is likely because the goal is to save my earnings for another of my goals to undertake) but I would like to make a payment with them sometime to test how it works here.

I am very happy because with this team I will be able to work from it and that means more and more progress towards my other goals .

Thank you for being here and supporting my content I send you a big hug of light and unconditional love from heart to heart 💞.

Images are my property taken with redmi Xiaomi note 9 phone and edited by me in PicPlus app.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱📱

[Esp]

IMG_20210301_184236.png

Hola Hivers 💓

Me siento muy feliz de compartir con ustedes este post 🤗

Desde el mes de Mayo que me uni a Hive he estado realizando mis contenidos con un teléfono celular Samsung j2 Prime el cual para ese entonces ya venía con bastante fallas ya que tenía un buen tiempo con él, hemos hecho hasta ahora un gran equipo pero me limitaba la calidad de mi trabajo porque aunque se le actualizó todo no tenía capacidad para nada, apenas si tenía descargado la app de WhatsApp porque ni leia ya memoria SD le invertí dinero en repararlo y nada así que ya como todo en la vida cumple su ciclo era hora de cambiar de equipo 💪

Hace poco tiempo publiqué una de mis metas del plan financiero para este año 2021 la cual era invertir en tecnología comprarme un Pc o en su defecto un equipo telefónico de alta gama, con buena capacidad, cámara de excelente resolución así que para ello era necesario ahorrar.

Y les soy sincera antes para mí un equipo telefónico que tuviera una buena cámara era suficiente porque me gusta que las fotos se vean nitidas,ahora gracias a Hive me ha sacado de la zona de confort y mis aspiraciones van en grande sino fuera porque estoy en Hive no creo que hubiera invertido en un teléfono con el valor del que acabo de regalarme.

Comencé desde el mes de Enero ahorrar parte de mis ganancias como manicurista con ello reuní alrededor de unos 100$ que vendrían siendo un monto de 340.000 COP (COP significa peso colombiano).

Con esta cantidad compraba un teléfono de segunda, o compraba un equipo sencillo la otra opción era continuar ahorrando porque las dos primeras significaba el riesgo de adquirir un equipo que en poco tiempo fallara o uno de poca capacidad y más adelante tener que volver hacer otra inversión, así que decidimos continuar ahorrando ya que mi esposo también aportaría para ello.

Pero a mi esposo este mes comenzaron a enviarle ofertas y promociones de su operador telefónico ya que cumple los seis meses de mantener el plan con ellos.

Así que el fin de semana decidimos ir a pasear y ver los equipos que tenían disponibles, los precios, las promociones y cuáles son los planes de finaciamiento que le ofrecían.

Llegamos al lugar nos ofrecieron un financiamiento a 4,6 u 8 meses la cantidad de meses a financiar la podíamos escoger nosotros así que hicimos cuentas y decidimos por el equipo que de los que había en el momento tiene 128gb y es muy rápido comparamos precios y decidimos por este que tiene un costo de 350$ (1.300.000 COP) con todo y los intereses del financiamiento.

Con la cantidad que teníamos podíamos dar la cuota inicial como de igual forma había que continuar ahorrando este ofrecimiento nos atrajo ya que con solo abonar la inicial nos entregaron el equipo y continuamos abonando el resto mensualmente, y ya mi equipo viejo estaba que caducaba (risas) de verdad ya no daba para más.

Así que escogí el Xiaomi redmi Note 9, ya con este equipo podré mejorar la calidad de mis contenidos para la colmena, al igual que crear mejores imágenes, arte digital, unirme a discord y mucho más, es un excelente equipo que me aportará positivamente para mis post y videos Agradezco primeramente a Dios, a mi esposo,a mi y por último pero no menos importante a Hive que nos impulsa y motiva a pensar en grande y el valor de la inversión porque este regalo más que un lujo lo veo y lo siento como mi mejor inversión y porque además me lo merezco todos merecemos siempre lo mejor y más si le ponemos amor, perseverancia, y enfoque.

Y ya acabo de descubrir que puedo recargar mi renta telefónica con Crytpomonedas aquí en Colombia así como comprar equipos de tecnología es probable que el resto lo termine de pagar con mis ganancias de la colmena por lo tanto en lo que realice la primera transacción les comparto mi experiencia 🤗 (es probable porque la meta es ahorrar mis ganancias para otra de mis metas emprender) pero me gustaría realizar alguna vez un pago con ellas para probar cómo funciona aquí.

Estoy muy feliz porque con este equipo podré trabajar desde el y eso significa que cada vez avanzó más hacia mis otras metas .

Gracias por estar aquí y apoyar mi contenido te envío un gran abrazo de luz y amor incondicional de corazón a corazón 💞

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas con teléfono redmi Xiaomi note 9 y editadas por mí en app PicPlus.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @aguilaazul7777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Felicitaciones por tu nueva adquisición

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta