Getting to Know Thousand Hivers - Progress: 46 /1000

in LeoFinance โ€ข 7 months ago

I'm drawing the usernames for the HIVE users I interact with. Creative, Personal, and Filled with Community Luv. ๐Ÿ’ž



Mission

As I know more people on HIVE, I'll write their usernames with my art skills, and turn them into personalized drawings inspired by their HIVE pages or my relationship with them.

The goal is to reach 1000 usernames drawn by the end of this project.

Background

I started drawing usernames for Hivers who bought my Digital Funding Tokens Hivers who buy these tokens will get beneficiary rewards on my regular posts, and get their username drawn on a transparent background. Learn about DFTs in this article: "Beneficiary Rotating Rewards."

Two months ago, I drew a username art of a few Hivers. I realized I enjoyed drawing them. I loved thinking of the colors to draw usernames in, wishing for them to like the art.

I thought, "It'll be amazing if I managed 100 of these." "Do I even know 100 people on HIVE?" A few days later, the 1000 usernames project started!

Special Mentions

@intishar is someone I knew from my Steemit days, back when I used to mainly write gaming reviews. Seeing his username makes me smile.

@asterkame is a great paper crafts creator. I love how she always makes artwork using scissors and paper. Check out her designs on D.Buzz!

@randumb is someone I interact with occasionally on HIVE. When I saw him on InLeo Threads. recently, I decided to make a username art for him.

@go-kyo posted a thread about the NFTs she bought with her Son. I saw the thread and told her about my own NFTs (see its section below) I checked out her profile and had the urge to draw her username as soon as I knew she's Japanese.

@alex-rourke (along with @luchyl) has notified me about CTT threadcast on InLeo so I don't miss it. Sadly, I was sleeping at the time and saw their notification too late.

Hivers on the List So Far

Alphabetical Order:

---
ackzaalessandrawhitealex-rourke
andysporringarc7icwolfasterkame
beststartbradleyarrowchrisrice
deborah-yelemuelameadowsemafe
esmeesmitheturnerxfreecompliments
ganjafarmergo-kyogregscloud
gtpachekohafiz34idksamad78699
ifarmgirlintisharjimmy.adames
john0928khaleelkazilanray1
luchylmagnacartamaster-lamps
mehmetfixmerit.ahamamichelmake
nathansennnonsowritesolujay
paulmoon410randumbseki1
shadowspubshawnnftsolymi
taskmaster4450tengolotodothetimetravelerz
xplosive--

Can I Use These Drawings In My Content?

  • Free to use anywhere on HIVE: You can use these username art pieces on your Hive posts or incorporate them in your designs. Attributing these drawings to me (@ahmadmanga) is appreciated but unnecessary.
  • Appreciating Beneficiary Rewards: While payment isn't necessary, donations and shares of your post earnings will help me create more of these. If possible, I'd like you to add me as a beneficiary in one of your posts using these username arts. You only have to do this once. (5% Beneficiary is enough.)
  • Ask for Permission for Use Outside HIVE: If you want to use your username drawing outside of HIVE, I'd like to know about it, ask for permission in the comments.

  • Payment Required for Commercial Use: If you want to incorporate your username art in NFTs, or Commercial Content (for example as a Logo on Youtube videos.) I'd like a payment from you. This should be one upfront payment. The price I ask would vary on a case-by-case basis, but I promise I'll be fair.

I'm Selling My Art!

For 1 HBD I'll handwrite for you a word or statement in any of the styles above at a Higher Resolution! I also sell my art skills for bigger illustrations for competitive prices. Ask in the comments below!!

Your Support Goes a Long Way!

My HIVE earnings aren't enough sometimes. If you'd like to support, I have a bunch of NFTs for you to buy. I call them Digital Funding Tokens I add the buyers to my Supporters List which will get you various benefits. You can buy by sending HIVE to me and commenting below or click the image for the NFTShowRoom Link.

Thanks for Reading

This is a recurring post series where I share my progress as I make more of these username arts. Check the previous post here. I wonder who'll be in the next installment.

Salam (Peace.)


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: ย 

Oh wow! I got my own name designed ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thank you!

Glad you liked it... I still think I could've done better, but I'm happy with the result. If you have any change in mind tell me.~

You created my name beautifully. I was amazed and happy when I saw it. Thank you @ahmadmanga

I'm happy you liked it. It's the username I enjoyed the most in this batch. I tried to make it feel like paper craft, hope I succeeded at that!!

Have some ๐Ÿ• !PIZZA with ๐Ÿ’ž !LUV

@ahmadmanga sent you LUV ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

You will surely succeed! Thanks for !LUV and !PIZZA

@asterkame sent you LUV ๐Ÿ™‚ (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the LUV and PIZZA! Hope you find success too.~

I really appreciate my username design gift.
!BBH

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @luchyl. (2/5)

Thanks for checking it out again.~ โœจ

Have some ๐Ÿ• !PIZZA with ๐Ÿ’ž !LUV

@ahmadmanga sent you LUV ๐Ÿ™‚ (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

ย 7 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
asterkame tipped ahmadmanga
ahmadmanga tipped asterkame
ahmadmanga tipped luchyl
@ahmadmanga(5/15) tipped @borsengelaber

Cool idea! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Thanks for checking this idea out... Are you interested of having a username art drawn for you?

Why not?

Here's yours, I hope that you like it:

Have some ๐Ÿ• !PIZZA with ๐Ÿ’ž !LUV

@ahmadmanga sent you LUV ๐Ÿ™‚ (5/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hehe, looks cool! ๐Ÿ˜Ž You even put the two dots on the o. Left them out here on Hive since itโ€™s a German Umlaut. Where did you find the original?
Will do a little post about your result. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ…

I based it on your profile image, the two dots are there, right?

Yeah ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

This is such a cool idea!

The names you've written already look great, and this is such a cool way to get to know people here while using your art to break the ice.

Thanks for your comment, which username art do you like the most?

By the way, I just published the next batch if you like to see: https://ecency.com/hive-156509/@ahmadmanga/getting-to-know-thousand-hivers-progress-54-1000