Getting to Know Thousand Hivers - Progress: 63 /1000

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I'm drawing the usernames for the HIVE users I interact with. Creative, Personal, and Filled with Community Luv. 💞



Mission

As I know more people on HIVE, I'll write their usernames with my art skills, and turn them into personalized drawings inspired by their HIVE pages or my relationship with them.

The goal is to reach 1000 usernames drawn by the end of this project.

Background

I started drawing usernames for Hivers who bought my Digital Funding Tokens Hivers who buy these tokens will get beneficiary rewards on my regular posts, and get their username drawn on a transparent background. Learn about DFTs in this article: "Beneficiary Rotating Rewards."

Two months ago, I drew a username art of a few Hivers. I realized I enjoyed drawing them. I loved thinking of the colors to draw usernames in, wishing for them to like the art.

I thought, "It'll be amazing if I managed 100 of these." "Do I even know 100 people on HIVE?" A few days later, the 1000 usernames project started!

Special Mentions

In this batch, I added five accounts. Mostly those I interacted with on #inleo recently

@adambarratt is the one behind the #leobooks series on Leothreads @leobooks, I participated in that initiative too. I had fun making his username design to be book-themed.

@barski is one of the active users on Leothreads, I kept seeing him a lot lately. The profile picture is cool.~

@bengy is someone I used to interact with back in my Steemit days. We used to

@jongolson is one of the hosts of Cryptomaniacs along with @taskmaster4450. I enjoy his personality, and he was generous when I showed him the art I made for his username.

@onealfa is an active user on INLEO, and one of the most generous people with upvotes. He curates LeoThreads from time to time too.

Tagging Old Friends

I'd like to tag some of the people I made username arts for before to let them know about the progress I made so far. @arc7icwolf @alessandrawhite @beststart @chrisrice @esmeesmith @ganjafarmer @gtpachiko @ifarmgirl-leo @magnacarta @selfhelp4trolls @thetimetravelers

Hivers on the List So Far

Alphabetical Order:

---
ackzaalessandrawhiteadambarrett
alex-rourkeandysporringarc7icwolf
asterkamebarskibeeeee
bengybeststartborsengelaber
bradleyarrowchrisricecyclopshive
deborah-yelemudlmmqbdpservice
elameadowsemafeesmeesmith
eturnerxfreecomplimentsganjafarmer
go-kyogregscloudgtpacheko
hafiz34ice-nftsidksamad78699
ifarmgirlintisharjimmy.adames
john0928jongolsonkhaleelkazi
lanray1luchylmagnacarta
master-lampsmehmetfixmerit.ahama
michelmakenathansennnonsowrites
olujayonealfapaulmoon410
pepetokenrandumbseki1
selfhelp4trollsshadowspubshawnnft
smjnsolymisteemflow
tahirazamantaskmaster4450tengolotodo
thetimetravelerzwanderingmoonxplosive

Can I Use These Drawings In My Content?

  • Free to use anywhere on HIVE: You can use these username art pieces on your Hive posts or incorporate them in your designs. Attributing these drawings to me (@ahmadmanga) is appreciated but unnecessary.
  • Appreciating Beneficiary Rewards: While payment isn't necessary, donations and shares of your post earnings will help me create more of these. If possible, I'd like you to add me as a beneficiary in one of your posts using these username arts. You only have to do this once. (5% Beneficiary is enough.)
  • Ask for Permission for Use Outside HIVE: If you want to use your username drawing outside of HIVE, I'd like to know about it, ask for permission in the comments.

  • Payment Required for Commercial Use: If you want to incorporate your username art in NFTs, or Commercial Content (for example as a Logo on Youtube videos.) I'd like a payment from you. This should be one upfront payment. The price I ask would vary on a case-by-case basis, but I promise I'll be fair.

I'm Selling My Art!

For 1 HBD I'll handwrite for you a word or statement in any of the styles above at a Higher Resolution! I also sell my art skills for bigger illustrations for competitive prices. Ask in the comments below!!

Your Support Goes a Long Way!

My HIVE earnings aren't enough sometimes. If you'd like to support, I have a bunch of NFTs for you to buy. I call them Digital Funding Tokens I add the buyers to my Supporters List which will get you various benefits. You can buy by sending HIVE to me and commenting below or click the image for the NFTShowRoom Link.

Thanks for Reading

Now we're over 60 usernames drawn. I feel I'm getting the hang of it. However, organizing the list above is getting harder and harder. I'd love to keep this pace, I think I can reach 1000 Hivers or half of that this year.

What do you think?

Salam (Peace.)


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

!VSC 👍 😅

Thanks!~

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@barski you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@barski has sent VSC to @ahmadmanga

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @ahmadmanga

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ahmadmanga tipped ganjafarmer
barski tipped ahmadmanga
@ahmadmanga(1/15) tipped @arc7icwolf
arc7icwolf tipped ahmadmanga
ahmadmanga tipped barski

Cool, looks good! We have been following each for ages!

I remember when we were posting gaming content on Steemit gaming communities. Good times.

Thanks for the shout-out and art work!

Glad you like it!

It's great to see you doing all these creative pieces. I see you are moving toward your 1k target :)

Happy to see you are making progress towards your goal :)

The table with all the names, if you manage to keep it till 1000 Hivers, would become a piece of art! It's already quite beatiful to see, but just imagine it with 100 names, or 200... or 1000! It would be epic.

!LUV !PIZZA

Yeah, would love to see it with 100 or 200... I probably will divide in separate lists before it reaches 1000 though.

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

arc7icwolf, ahmadmanga sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ahmadmanga, arc7icwolf sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank You.~

Have some 🍕 !PIZZA with 💞 !LUV

ganjafarmer, ahmadmanga sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.