You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 09:16

in LeoFinancelast year
  1. Digimon

Like YuGiOh, Digimon has been a constant in my life for a long time. Some years I'd rewatch another season or replay another game. i'm still attached to it a bit, but not obsessed as before.

Sort:  
  1. Hunter x Hunter

Similarly to ONE PIECE, I've been obsessed with HxH & the Greed Island Arc in particular, because it took an idea I had for a story setting & executed it better than I'll ever would!

  1. A Certain Magical Index

My 2nd favorite Light Novel & was the 1st place for years. The author takes the idea of "Science vs Magic" and does wonders with it! The anime didn't adapt the story well.

6.5 Pokemon

Pokemon. Like Digimon but to a lesser degree, it's one of the franchises that I keep returning to, though mainly the games and I'm always a generation or two behind.