You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-10 09:07

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Give me your opinion on this #art piece!

How much is your rating for it out of 10!


#blacklions #whitelions #brownlions #polls #satartday @maryjacy @milaan @fokusnow

Sort:  

I'll give this a 6-8 haha. I still feel like its great but 9-10 is probably genius level that would go in art galleries etc that's the standard I've placed #blacklions

That's really fair...

I usually judge things by expectations a 10 for Amateur isn't the same value as 10 for a Genius. It's also why I love 2nd tier shows for what they are, and don't expect deepth of them.

Have a !PIZZA

This is definitely an 8 for me. You did an impressive work here. Waoo

These are my best works that I'm putting here. (I have others but I won't post them today.)

For now, you can see more here: https://peakd.com/hive-110144/@ahmadmanga/inktober-2022-days-9-to-16

#gosh

7 out of 10. Art is really good, but I would love to see the stippling and hatching effect on the art, to make it three dimensional.

Thanks for the raring again!

I should look up those things, I think I know them by other names:

"the stippling and hatching effect on the art, to make it three dimensional."

!LUV

This is 10/10 art. Love

it is decent...i dont think i can draw this yet...

Well, it took me years to reach this level... I know a friend who went from scribbles to a professional level in only 3 years of training.

I'm an amateur in comparison.

Thanks for your opinion!

!LUV

This is cool.... I choose 9 or 10 hehe #brownlions

Thanks for giving your ratings.

Do you want me to tell you about some of my other works after the team battle ends?

(It'll end in 2 hours and a few minutes. Until then, we best continue threading~)

!PIZZA

We keep threading, no much work after the battle because we will all need to rest haha #brownlions

Haha, yeah, I'll need my rest too after this.

(I'm trying to not exhaust myself too much even during this. I'm good at writing content, but not thinking of it as full speed as I do today.)

I understand you totally, just do what you can, we can still win this and we will #brownlions

10/10

Awesome!

Thanks for coming by and giving me a rating for the image. Will you be interested in looking at my other works?

Want me to tag you when I publish a new one?

Welcome.

Yeah sure why not.

Luv to see new #arts.

The bird peering into the plate on the right is cute, so 10 points.

*Goes to check. Oh, the one taking care of her chicks? I loved drawing her. !LUV

i scored it 6 to 8.. the picture is well understood

Glad you praised that part. I like to make my art (and the stories I write) easy to understand.

(I read a lot of manga, and the way they make even the most complex scenes easy to understand is phenomenal!)

oh, thats really nice,, the freedom of expression that arts is second to known and that's why its ost people love it.. freedome of expression

I will give you a 6-8 friend. It is a really nice art that tells a story. It’s like a typical day here when the fowls are disturbing 😅

You have fowls/chickens too?

These are based on the ones my father took care of. I rarely fed them, but they're good at waking you up early.

Yeah we have a lot around here. I have none in my house but the neighbors always come around to disturb. Why did you rarely feed them. For the waking up, they can be a menace😅

I rarely feed them, because someone in the family always beats me to it. You're correct, they're menaces, but cute menaces.

haha then that family member loves them. They are cute yeah but they worry too much hehe #blacklions

Thanks for the rating by the way, 6-8 sounds about right for my level.

If you like to see more of my art tell me so & I'll tag you when I publish something new.

Oh sure brother. You can feel free to tag me. I love art although I am not a very good artist myself. I do try though. I could learn a thing or two or maybe more from you

8+ I voted for cause you are amazing, really liked the comical work!

I became interested in art because of manga, there's something cool about comical art that real life photos can't replicate.

!PIZZA