Sort:  

100-120 based on a good/bad day and fairly accurate most of the time but maybe misspell sometimes because too fast hehe. Let's go #blacklions everybody comment on this poll come support your fellow teammate

I should take the test, and train myself to be better at writing without going back to rephrase.

I think mine will be about similar to yours, maybe 90-100 or so, if I didn't waste a lot of time rewriting lines. !LOLZ

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@shawnnft, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I don't know mine. Is there like a standardized test to figure that out? I think I type at a decent speed but I'm sure some people out there can out-type me easily

I posted the question because someone asked me and I didn't know.

There's a standardized test for this & you can do it on many sites, here's one: https://www.typing.com/student/tests

Cool, thanks for sharing I will give it a go and come back with my results

No idea if this is good or bad but here it is lol

Thanks for taking the test, I didn't take it myself, so I don't know but your Accuracy is really good!!

I don't know if 63-WPM is good or not, most people who are proud about theirs have 100+ if not 120+ WPM.

Yea, I bet! I think I could have been a little faster if I had a better keyboard but probably not fast enough to type 100+ WPM

What kind of keyboard you're using now that makes you slow down? My speed is the same in most keyboards I've used in my life.

My notebook keyboard. I really don't like it. I have a mechanical keyboard that is much faster but I'm not home at the moment so I could not use it

Did you use PC or Mobile?

I used PC. I'm terrible typing on mobile

I don't know, I might have to test myself. But my keyboard screams like anything.

Your keyboard screams?! I just tried to imagine that, and had a good laugh!

#blacklions #gmfrens #funny

I don't know my typing speed, but im slow when comes to typing...

Understandable, I'm not slow at typing, (not really fast,) but I think while I write & delete/rewrite a lot, so I might as well be very slow at it.

I don't know and I never really cared too much. As long as you get the job done, does it matter?

I never cared too much about WPM either. I found myself interested after I had a conversation with @shawnnft about it.

#blacklions

I do it very fast while I think, I would say that it takes about 20 seconds hehehe #blacklions

That's cool, I think before, while and after I type which leads me to delete/rewrite a lot.

103! lol

Nice!

Didn't know you're on #LeoThreads are you taking part in the Team battle? If so, which team?

#blacklions #whitelions #brownlions

I know their is a way to measure a typing skills but I am not sure that I am that fast. I don't even know my score